top of page
  • Tori Madison

What Have We Done - Alex Finlay



Review:

I think I had too high of hopes for this one. I was in such a thriller mood and I just wish I could say I enjoyed it more.


Thoughts:

-It was kind of an out-there concept, but the storyline pulled me in enough

-The child assassin storyline felt like a wild Marvel movie concept that I was not expecting and didn’t necessarily love

-I didn’t like any of the characters particularly they all felt like exaggerated characters, not actual people

-It was interesting enough to keep me entertained

-There was too much backstory on most characters that just wasn’t relevant


I’m going to keep this review short because honestly, it was kind of forgettable to me. But you may feel different!


Thank you Netgalley, Macmillan Audio, and Alex Finlay for this book in exchange for an honest review.


Rating:


3/5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
Book-Blurbs-by-Michelle-Aviva.png

Logo & Currently Reading Banner by Made By Michelle Aviva

© 2021 by BookBlurbs13

bottom of page