top of page
  • Tori Madison

The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches - Sangu Mandanna


a hand holding a kindle near a small waterfall with the book Bittersweet by Carrie Aarons on the screen

Review:

In honor of witchy season, I’m finally remembering to post this review. This book was so warm and cozy. I don’t know what I was expecting but I didn’t expect to enjoy it as much as I did.


I don’t really know what else to say about it other than you should absolutely read it. It gives you that warm found family, happy feeling. I absolutely loved the relationship between Mika and the three young witches. They formed such a bond even with so many against witches being in the presence of each other.


The only reason this book lost half a star was because I don’t know that it needed the romance part of it. I think the other aspects of the book shone so much brighter.


All in all, I highly recommend this book this fall!


Rating:

4.5/5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
Book-Blurbs-by-Michelle-Aviva.png

Logo & Currently Reading Banner by Made By Michelle Aviva

© 2021 by BookBlurbs13

bottom of page