top of page
  • Tori Madison

Rock Paper Scissors - Alice Feeney



Mini Review:

This book was hard for me to rate. Storyline I think it was a 3.5, but the twist was so jarring that it bumped it up to a 4. It was a fast paced and engaging read and I feel like I spent the entire time on edge. The entire book had a creepy vibe fulled by the anticipation of something happening, but not knowing what or when. I didn’t particularly like any of the characters except for the poor dog who got caught up in the chaos. There were a lot of unknowns and you never really knew who the bad guy was, even right to the end of it.


Overall, this book was a wild ride with twists I never came even close to guessing. I enjoyed it, but was not jumping for joy over it.


Rating:

4/5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
Book-Blurbs-by-Michelle-Aviva.png

Logo & Currently Reading Banner by Made By Michelle Aviva

© 2021 by BookBlurbs13

bottom of page