top of page
  • Tori Madison

One Good Move - Lily Miller


a hand holding a kindle near a small waterfall with the book Bittersweet by Carrie Aarons on the screen

Review:

One Good Move was the breath of fresh air I needed after dnf’ing the last book I was reading! This was such a well-paced romance that had me hooked the entire time!


Thoughts:

-I absolutely loved the banter between Grayson, Sierra, and the rest of their friends. I actually found myself smiling at my book during a lot of their conversations

-Sierra and Grayson were so fun to read! Their chemistry jumped off the page. It was a beautiful mix of deep conversations and fun banter

-Gran was the star of the show! She was such a poker-playing spitfire

-Brother’s best friend is one of my favorite tropes and this book showed why. It had the perfect amount of drama

-I thought the end wrapped up a little quick, but I still loved it!


I enjoyed so much about this book - I highly recommend picking it up!


Thank you Lily Miller and Love Notes PR for my #gifted copy of this book in exchange for an honest review!


Rating:

4.5/5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
Book-Blurbs-by-Michelle-Aviva.png

Logo & Currently Reading Banner by Made By Michelle Aviva

© 2021 by BookBlurbs13

bottom of page