top of page
  • Tori Madison

A Brush With Love - Mazey Eddings



Review:

This was my first Mazey Eddings book and I am obsessed! I admit, I immediately went and bought Lizzy’s book once I finished 🤭


-Dan and Harper were both sooo lovable! Harper was a beautiful mess in the most relatable way and Dan was just such a sweet, sweet man

-I love how Eddings showed how both Dan and Harper had both external and internal pressures propelling them forward in their careers while also showing the harm these pressures can do to your psyche

-Eddings's portrayal of anxiety was beautifully done. She showed panic attacks and self-destruction in such a real and relatable way

-I absolutely loved Harper’s friend group and how they supported each other through everything. This was exactly how a friend group should operate - they were supportive, but also called each other out on their bullshit

-I wish we saw more of Dan with his friends and his life outside of his family drama

-Dan and Harper’s chemistry was superb and the way they interacted was just so fun


This was just a happy book and I love Mazey Eddings’ writing. I highly recommend this book!!


Rating:

4.5/5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💫


Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
Book-Blurbs-by-Michelle-Aviva.png

Logo & Currently Reading Banner by Made By Michelle Aviva

© 2021 by BookBlurbs13

bottom of page